Ex-Match Officials Saheba, Hariharan Component Of BCCI Umpires’ Sub-Committee

Must read

Ex-Match Officials Saheba, Hariharan Portion Of BCCI Umpires’ Sub-Committee

tqp5q308 amiesh saheba

Amiesh Saheba becomes part of the peacemakers’sub-committee. © AFP New Delhi: Past global match authorities Amiesh Saheba, Krishna Hariharan and also Sudhir Asnani made up a three-member Peacemakers’ Sub-Committee of the BCCI which was declared on Saturday. The committees were actually made a decision during the course of the 90th AGM of the panel which was actually kept in Kolkata previously this month and also the BCCI swore in the New In a different way Abled committee which comprises the creatively challenged, literally tested and the hearing damaged cricketers. Ravi Chauhan, that has been the secretary of the Literally Challenged Cricket Organization of India, becomes part of the brand-new committee.Former Test left-arm rewriter Raghuram Bhatt and senior taxicab official Prabir Chakraborty become part of the Tours, Fixtures and also Technical Committee.DDCA’s Vikas Katyal is right now portion of Elderly Competition Committee.Tours, Installations and Technical Committee: Amitabh Vijayvargiya, Jayendra Sahgal, Raghuram Bhat, Prabir Chakrabarty, Hari Narayan Pujari.Senior Event Committee: Vishal Jagota, Vikas Katyal, Rajesh Garsondia, Surendra Shewale, Lalrothuama.Umpires Board: Amiesh Saheba, Krishna Hariharan, Sudhir Asnani.Promoted Differently-Abled Cricket Board: Ravikant Chauhan, Sumit Jain, Mahantesh Kivadasannavar.Topics stated within this short article Published at Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:11:35 -0600

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article