India A Upstage India D To Win Women’s Challenger Trophy

Must read

India A Upstage India D To Win Women’s Opposition Trophy

esbn9a8g womens challenger

India A players commemorate © BCCI/Twitter India batter Yastika Bhatia and also Challa Jhansi Lakshmi scored great fifties to power India A to a three-wicket sway fancied India D in the Women’s Opposition Prize last in Vijayawada on Thursday. Pooja Vastrakar led India D, that entered into the final as the only unbeaten clothing in the four-team occasion, posted 219 for 8 in 50 overs after payments from in form opener S Meghana (45 off 44) as well as lower-order batter Amanjot Kaur (55 off 74).

Sneh Rana-led India A got the job done in 45.4 overs courtesy Bhatia’s 86 off 102 balls and Lakshmi’s 64 off 70 on top of the order.The event

featured a number of India players though a lot of the cricketers who competed in the Women’s Big Celebration League in Australia were given rest.Seasoned left-arm spinner Rajeshwari Gayakwad went over yet once more, taking 4 arches for 36 runs in 10 overs though her effort can be found in a losing cause.Spinner V Chandu, who played for India B, finished as the leading wicket taker in the competition with 10 scalps in 3 games.Meghana finished as the greatest run-getter with 207 perform at approximately 51.75. Promoted India T20 normal

Harleen Deol likewise had an excellent competition with the bat, racking up 181 runs in three video games

.(This story has actually not been edited by NDTV staff as well as is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)Topics pointed out in this post Released at Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:21:41 -0600

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article