India vs NZ T20I and Examination, 2021 all details, Matches, Team, Athletes, Schedule, Places

Must read

India vs NZ T20I and also Examination, 2021 all details, Matches, Squad, Athletes, Arrange, Venues


India vs NZ T20I and also Test, 2021 all details, Matches, Team, Athletes, Schedule, Locations.

INDvsNZ 2021: Recently the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) revealed the listing of 16 men strong Indian squad that will encounter the Kiwis in three matches T20I collection. The board has announced the successor of Virat Kohli in Rohit Sharma, who will certainly lead the side permanently in the shortest style. The board has actually assigned KL Rahul as Rohit’s replacement in the layout.

Unblock and also Accessibility your favorite ICC T20 WorldCup suits making use of a VPN. Find out more about it from right here.

A number of senior players including Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami and also Ravindra Jadeja are given rest for the series.

Experienced leg spinner Yuzvendra Chahal has actually been recalled in addition to Mohammad Siraj and also Axar Patel. While young skilled batsman Ruturaj Gaikwad, Vanketash Iyer, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel have actually earned an initial call-up for the T20I collection.

Celebrated all-rounder Hardik Pandya in addition to the spin duo of Rahul Chahar and Varun Chakravarthy have been provided an axe from the squad following their inadequate performances in the recurring T20 World Cup 2021.

India vs NZ 2021, T20I and also Examination Squad: India’s

T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (Vc), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Avesh Khan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (WK), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj.

ALSO READ: After getting T20I captaincy, Rohit Sharma likely to get elevated to Examine captaincy also

India’s Test Team: YET TO BE ANNOUNCED

New Zealand’s T20I squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi as well as Tim Southee

New Zealand’s Examination squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Latham, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Will Somerville, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Tom Blundell (wicketkeeper), Neil Wagner as well as Will Youthful

India vs NZ 2021 T20I and Test Match Schedule, Fixture as well as Places:

November 17– 1st T20I– Jaipur

November 19– second T20I– Ranchi

November 21– third T20I– Kolkata

November 25-29– 1st Examination– Kanpur

December 03-07– 2nd Test– Mumbai

ALSO READ: IPL 2022: Sanjay Bangar appointed as RCB’s head coach for the next two years

Released at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 23:35:30 -0600

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article