USA co-hosts for 2024 T20 WC, Pakistan gets 2025 Champions Trophy, India and also Bangladesh for 2031 World Cup

Must read

USA co-hosts for 2024 T20 WC, Pakistan gets 2025 Champions Prize, India as well as Bangladesh for 2031 World Cup

News There will be eight worldwide men’s tournaments between 2024-2031

The ICC has validated the host nations for each and every of the following 8 global occasions between 2024 and also 2031, a duration that includes 4 T20 World Cups, 2 Champions Trophies and 2 ODI World Cups. The highlights consist of United States being made co-hosts of the 2024 T20 World Cup and also Pakistan being awarded the 2025 Champions Trophy, the very first time that it would be staging an ICC occasion because co-hosting the 1996 ODI World Cup.Meanwhile, the

Champions Prize in 2029 will be kept in India, that will certainly also be jointly conducting the 2026 T20 World Cup along with Sri Lanka, in addition to holding the 2029 Champions Prize and co-hosting the 2031 ODI World Cup with Bangladesh. The other two T20 World Cups in the duration have gone to Australia and also New Zealand for 2028, and also to England, Ireland and also Scotland for 2030, while the 2027 ODI World Cup will certainly be held in South Africa, Zimbabwe and Namibia.2024 T20 WorldCup: United States and also West Indies
2025 Champions Trophy: Pakistan
2026 T20 World Cup: India and Sri Lanka
2027 ODI World Cup: Namibia, Zimbabwe as well as South Africa
2028 T20 World Cup: Australia and also New Zealand
2029 Champions Trophy: India
2030 T20 World Cup: England, Ireland and Scotland
2031 ODI World Cup: India and Bangladesh

even more to adhere to …

Released at Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:26:00 -0600

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article